Skip to content

30 days photo challenge: Day 20 – Fire

September 20, 2011

I´m scared of fire. But my husband says if you´re scared it´s getting dangerous. So he has taken over the “fire-eduction” of the child. And I´m looking the other way.

But I´m sleeping deeply and well at night. `Cause I know no one will get me out of a house on fire better than someone who´s not scared of fire.

Vor Feuer habe ich Angst. Aber mein Mann sagt sobald man Angst hat wird es gefährlich. Also überlass ich ihm die Feuererziehung des Kindes. Und schau dabei weg.

Aber ich schlafe gut. Denn ich weiß, niemand würde mich im Falle eines Brandes so gut aus dem Haus bekommen, wie jemand der keine Angst vor Feuer hat.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

